Showing 1 results

Archival description
Anna Bentley
Print preview View:

Rutland Debating Festival Trophy

A wooden shield awarded by Rotary Club of Rutland at the Rutland Debating Festival in memory of P.P. 'Pop' Westmoreland. The shield has one central medallion and nineteen small metal medallions, nine of which are engraved with the wining school and year. Oakham School won in 1987, in 1992 and in 1995. Other winners are Uppingham Community College, Uppingham School, Vale of Catmose College and Casterton Community College.

Rotary Club of Rutland